Gallery Pics

Kanwar Sandhu of AAP party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Kharar. He has won the elections with a margin of 2012 votes and Jagmohan Singh Kang of Congress is the trailing candidate. Kharar constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 52. Kanwar Sandhu, who belongs to AAP, is the current MLA of Kharar and he became MLA by winning the current elections held in 2017.